Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 33,537
  • Newark ₹ 58,595
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London Gatwick ₹ 33,537
  • London Heathrow ₹ 51,199

Find Deals on Flights from New York to London (NYC - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
36,088
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:35
17h 35m
2 stops
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
37,363
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
39,212
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
39,212
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
40,168
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
09:25
15h 30m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
41,507
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
41,507
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:50
LGW
01:50
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:50
LGW
01:50
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:59
LGW
03:00
7h 01m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:50
LGW
01:50
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
42,400
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
59,870
Select
Meridiana
Meridiana
JFK
11:00
LGW
01:40
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:00
JFK
14:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - LON on Air India
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6336 21:00 09:00 21 May - 22 Oct
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 36,088
Destination

London
₹ 36,088