Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York to London (NYC - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 43,354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
08:15
LGW
23:15
15h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:20
JFK
12:45
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 45,401
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
16:30
LGW
08:40
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 45,897
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:35
LGW
11:35
18h 00m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 46,269
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
08:40
15h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 46,331
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
12:25
18h 55m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 46,331
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
01:20
JFK
20:00
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 46,455
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
12:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 46,455
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:35
LGW
09:25
15h 50m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 46,766
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
16:00
LHR
23:00
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
10:30
JFK
18:30
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 46,766
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
16:00
LHR
23:00
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
10:30
JFK
18:30
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 47,200
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
16:30
LGW
10:35
18h 05m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 47,262
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 47,262
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 47,262
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 47,262
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 48,440
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20
LHR
02:00
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:45
JFK
18:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 54,953
Select
Meridiana
Meridiana
JFK
11:00
LGW
07:25
20h 25m
1 stop
LGW
07:00
JFK
14:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 69,032
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
13:55
LHR
05:20
15h 25m
1 stop
LHR
05:15
EWR
14:45
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 70,520
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
12:55
LHR
00:05
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
JFK
14:05
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 81,933
Select
Caribbean Airlines
Caribbean Airlines
JFK
20:20
LGW
23:00
26h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:50
JFK
05:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights NYC - LON on Air India
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6336 21:00 09:00 29 Jan - 7 Mar
6336 21:00 09:00 10 Mar - 26 Mar
Airports
Origin

New York City
₹ 43,354
Newark
₹ 69,032
Destination

London
only ₹ 46,766
only ₹ 43,354