Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York to London (NYC - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
41,539
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
11:00
17h 05m
1 stop
LGW
14:20
JFK
22:30
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
45,862
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
16:40
LGW
02:45
10h 05m
1 stop
LGW
09:10
JFK
20:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
53,568
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
14:20
LHR
09:55
19h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
JFK
14:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
53,693
Select
United
United
JFK
17:00
LHR
02:10
9h 10m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
JFK
14:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
54,195
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
13:20
LHR
00:35
11h 15m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
EWR
15:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
55,448
Select
United
United
EWR
13:35
LHR
05:10
15h 35m
1 stop
LHR
04:50
EWR
16:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
57,954
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
16:45
LHR
02:45
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
17:10
EWR
20:00
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
67,665
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
JFK
17:00
LGW
03:10
10h 10m
1 stop
LGW
11:00
JFK
11:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
72,740
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
JFK
13:50
LHR
05:20
15h 30m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
JFK
14:55
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
88,528
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
13:55
LHR
23:25
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
EWR
14:45
27h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - LON on Air India
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6336 21:00 09:00 28 Mar - 22 Oct
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 41,539
Newark
₹ 54,195
Destination

London
only ₹ 53,568
only ₹ 41,539