Find Deals on Flights from New York to London (NYC - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 35,851
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 47,009
  • Newark ₹ 34,200
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport ₹ 35,851
  • London Gatwick ₹ 37,436
  • London Heathrow ₹ 34,200

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
16,902
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
15:45
LHR
23:00
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
10:35
JFK
17:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
34,134
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
40,341
Select
KLM
KLM
JFK
11:10
LHR
22:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
JFK
15:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
40,869
Select
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
15:10
LGW
03:10
12h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:35
JFK
20:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
40,935
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
JFK
19:30
LGW
01:25
29h 55m
1 stop
LGW
07:20
JFK
13:45
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
41,001
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
10:55
LHR
21:45
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
01:50
JFK
13:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
41,859
Select
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
15:10
LHR
04:00
12h 50m
1 stop
LHR
07:35
JFK
20:05
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
42,718
Select
SWISS
SWISS
JFK
14:45
LHR
08:35
17h 50m
1 stop
LHR
01:00
JFK
13:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 28 days
42,850
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
15:00
LGW
01:15
10h 15m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
JFK
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
44,038
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
15:00
LHR
02:00
11h 00m
1 stop
LHR
03:00
JFK
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
44,236
Select
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
03:20
LHR
00:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
JFK
15:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
44,302
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
16:15
LHR
01:55
9h 40m
1 stop
LHR
13:00
EWR
21:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 6 days
44,434
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
14:55
LHR
01:30
10h 35m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
EWR
18:00
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
44,434
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
15:00
LHR
09:30
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
JFK
18:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
44,632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
08:50
LGW
00:05
15h 15m
1 stop
LGW
06:05
JFK
23:10
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
45,887
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
11:00
LHR
23:30
12h 30m
1 stop
LHR
01:30
JFK
12:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
46,019
Select
Air France
Air France
JFK
18:30
LHR
01:40
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
07:30
JFK
15:40
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
46,019
Select
Air France
Air France
EWR
15:08
LHR
22:30
7h 22m
nonstop
LHR
05:05
EWR
13:10
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
46,151
Select
KLM
KLM
EWR
15:08
LHR
22:30
7h 22m
nonstop
LHR
05:05
EWR
13:10
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
47,009
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
11:30
LHR
01:00
13h 30m
1 stop
LHR
04:25
LGA
15:19
10h 54m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - LON on Delta
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4371 08:15 20:10 27 Aug - 24 Oct
4373 18:30 06:45 27 Aug - 23 Oct
401 19:00 07:20 13 Sep - 20 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 5 Sep - 12 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 1 Oct - 7 Oct
401 19:00 07:20 8 Oct - 16 Oct
401 19:00 07:20 1 Sep - 8 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 29 Sep - 30 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 23 Sep - 26 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 21 Sep - 27 Sep
401 19:00 07:20 14 Sep - 19 Sep
4375 19:30 07:50 7 Oct - 17 Oct
4375 19:30 07:50 27 Aug - 5 Oct
4359 20:01 08:00 27 Aug - 17 Oct
402 20:30 08:45 19 Sep - 28 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 16 Sep - 23 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 8 Sep - 14 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 1 Oct - 9 Oct
402 20:30 08:45 18 Sep - 18 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 25 Sep - 30 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 9 Sep - 12 Sep
402 20:30 08:45 2 Sep - 7 Sep
4377 21:30 09:25 27 Aug - 23 Oct
403 22:30 10:40 4 Oct - 5 Oct
403 22:30 10:40 6 Sep - 30 Sep
403 22:30 10:40 6 Oct - 14 Oct
403 22:30 10:40 1 Oct - 2 Oct
403 22:30 10:40 3 Oct - 3 Oct
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
156 19:08 07:30 1 Oct - 5 Oct
156 19:08 07:30 1 Sep - 29 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 6 Sep - 9 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 10 Sep - 15 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 11 Sep - 19 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 16 Sep - 29 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 25 Sep - 3 Oct
4407 22:30 10:30 1 Oct - 11 Oct
4407 22:30 10:30 5 Oct - 10 Oct
Airports
Origin

New York
only ₹ 47,009
only ₹ 16,902
Newark
₹ 44,302
Destination

London
only ₹ 16,902
only ₹ 34,134