Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York to London (NYC - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
12:25
18h 55m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
08:40
15h 10m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:35
17h 35m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
09:15
16h 15m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
12:25
19h 25m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
00:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
14:25
18h 55m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:35
17h 35m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
16:30
LGW
09:30
17h 00m
2 stops
LGW
13:05
JFK
21:00
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
01:00
LHR
12:00
11h 00m
1 stop
LHR
05:25
EWR
13:40
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
EWR
13:29
LHR
21:05
31h 36m
1 stop
LHR
12:15
EWR
01:20
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
12:55
LHR
00:05
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
01:50
JFK
13:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
EWR
12:30
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
12:55
LHR
11:25
22h 30m
1 stop
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
09:25
LHR
01:15
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
07:25
JFK
12:15
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
JFK
13:00
LHR
22:15
33h 15m
1 stop
LHR
01:00
JFK
14:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights NYC - LON on Air India
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6336 21:00 09:00 20 Nov - 7 Mar
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 32,006
Newark
₹ 51,209
Destination

London
only ₹ 51,209
only ₹ 32,006