Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 22,794
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 22,794

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,595
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
01:10
LAS
08:26
7h 16m
1 stop
LAS
01:00
LGA
07:36
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
22,794
Select
United
United
LGA
10:20
LAS
20:19
9h 59m
1 stop
LAS
02:50
LGA
10:34
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:00
LAS
21:33
9h 33m
1 stop
LAS
02:15
LGA
10:35
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:35
LAS
20:14
7h 39m
1 stop
LAS
19:05
LGA
01:59
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
02:00
LAS
09:02
7h 02m
1 stop
LAS
20:55
LGA
03:45
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
10:29
LAS
18:17
7h 48m
1 stop
LAS
18:30
LGA
01:55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
08:59
LAS
17:16
8h 17m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
LGA
02:04
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
10:29
LAS
18:17
7h 48m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
LGA
02:04
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
06:30
LAS
16:30
10h 00m
1 stop
LAS
19:05
LGA
03:02
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
02:15
LAS
09:21
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
09:28
LGA
16:04
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
09:09
LAS
16:30
7h 21m
1 stop
LAS
02:15
LGA
09:00
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:31
LAS
20:40
8h 09m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
LGA
02:04
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
07:25
LAS
14:35
7h 10m
1 stop
LAS
19:05
LGA
02:03
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
02:00
LAS
09:01
7h 01m
1 stop
LAS
20:45
LGA
03:49
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:40
LAS
20:40
8h 00m
1 stop
LAS
19:20
LGA
02:30
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:31
LAS
20:40
8h 09m
1 stop
LAS
05:30
LGA
12:20
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,794
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
12:25
LAS
20:06
7h 41m
1 stop
LAS
18:25
LGA
02:04
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,040
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
10:25
LAS
20:10
9h 45m
1 stop
LAS
03:13
LGA
09:40
6h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
31,474
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
08:10
LAS
16:40
32h 30m
2 stops
LAS
02:45
LGA
04:25
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
34,985
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
11:25
LAS
20:35
9h 10m
1 stop
LAS
04:05
LGA
11:25
7h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 22,595
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 22,595