Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 21,085
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 21,085

Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
24,178
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
12:25
LAS
22:20
9h 55m
1 stop
LAS
04:35
LGA
11:25
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
24,557
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
10:35
LAS
19:05
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
LGA
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
24,809
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
07:25
LAS
15:45
8h 20m
1 stop
LAS
01:55
LGA
09:15
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
24,935
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
10:35
LAS
19:05
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
01:35
LGA
08:50
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
25,693
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
20:50
LGA
05:00
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
25,819
Select
United
United
LGA
13:00
LAS
23:32
10h 32m
1 stop
LAS
20:40
LGA
04:50
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
26,008
Select
United
United
LGA
15:19
LAS
23:25
8h 06m
1 stop
LAS
05:29
LGA
13:48
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,008
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
08:50
LAS
22:50
14h 00m
1 stop
LAS
04:21
LGA
10:50
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
27,334
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:50
LAS
19:01
7h 11m
nonstop
LAS
20:20
LGA
04:00
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
27,587
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
20:50
LGA
05:00
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
27,587
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
04:35
LAS
16:21
11h 46m
1 stop
LAS
04:21
LGA
10:50
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
28,092
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
18:01
LGA
00:45
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
29,607
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
nonstop
LAS
04:21
LGA
10:50
6h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
30,617
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:57
LAS
20:03
7h 06m
1 stop
LAS
20:47
LGA
12:00
15h 13m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 24,178
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 24,178