Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 20,036
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 20,036

Find Flight Deals from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
22,580
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
11:50
LAS
20:52
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
20:30
LGA
05:27
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
23,407
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
25,696
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
10:50
LAS
19:50
9h 00m
1 stop
LAS
03:20
LGA
10:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
25,696
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
12:25
LAS
21:10
8h 45m
1 stop
LAS
03:20
LGA
10:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
26,269
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
02:00
LAS
10:59
8h 59m
2 stops
LAS
20:30
LGA
05:30
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
26,587
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
12:30
LAS
20:23
7h 53m
1 stop
LAS
20:59
LGA
06:15
9h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 50 days
27,350
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:55
LAS
20:08
7h 13m
nonstop
LAS
04:16
LGA
10:50
6h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
27,859
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
05:00
LGA
13:45
8h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
27,859
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
18:40
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
27,859
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
20:20
12h 25m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
27,859
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
18:40
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
03:50
LGA
13:50
10h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
27,986
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:59
LAS
20:20
12h 21m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
28,050
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
20:20
12h 25m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
29,131
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:50
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
29,195
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:25
9h 55m
1 stop
LAS
20:50
LGA
05:14
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
29,258
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
12:55
LAS
20:08
7h 13m
nonstop
LAS
04:20
LGA
14:09
9h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
30,467
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:25
9h 55m
1 stop
LAS
18:49
LGA
07:24
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
32,947
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
05:00
LGA
13:45
8h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
33,647
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
03:50
LGA
13:50
10h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
35,619
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
05:00
LGA
13:45
8h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 22,580
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 22,580