Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:

Find Flight Deals from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
19,361
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
11:15
LAS
19:20
8h 05m
1 stop
LAS
03:20
LGA
10:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
19,549
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
02:55
LAS
12:00
9h 05m
1 stop
LAS
03:10
LGA
10:20
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
19,549
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
07:30
LAS
15:05
7h 35m
1 stop
LAS
02:00
LGA
09:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
19,737
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LGA
05:00
LAS
12:39
7h 39m
1 stop
LAS
20:40
LGA
03:34
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
19,862
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
11:35
LAS
19:10
7h 35m
1 stop
LAS
02:00
LGA
10:20
8h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
20,175
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:50
LAS
18:35
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
20,551
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
20,551
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:20
LAS
18:35
11h 15m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
21,366
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
10:45
LAS
18:57
8h 12m
1 stop
LAS
03:50
LGA
10:59
7h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,308
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
18:40
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
23,622
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:20
LAS
20:20
13h 00m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
23,872
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:50
LAS
18:35
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
23,872
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
20:20
12h 25m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
23,872
Select
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
10:05
LAS
18:25
8h 20m
1 stop
LAS
01:40
LGA
09:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
26,692
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:40
LGA
13:45
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
27,506
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
20:20
12h 25m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
27,506
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
27,506
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
03:00
LAS
12:45
9h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
27,506
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
07:55
LAS
18:40
10h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:10
LGA
13:45
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
31,078
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
04:30
LAS
16:39
12h 09m
1 stop
LAS
18:05
LGA
07:25
13h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 19,361
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 19,361