Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York City LaGuardia:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:

Find Flight Deals from New York City LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York City LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 18,275
Select
United
United
LGA
08:02
LAS
18:34
10h 32m
1 stop
LAS
18:33
LGA
01:08
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 21,281
Select
United
United
LGA
15:00
LAS
22:56
7h 56m
1 stop
LAS
02:05
LGA
09:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 22,998
Select
United
United
LGA
01:45
LAS
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
LAS
04:30
LGA
14:10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 23,120
Select
United
United
LGA
10:50
LAS
20:00
9h 10m
1 stop
LAS
04:15
LGA
11:25
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 24,776
Select
United
United
LGA
09:31
LAS
20:16
10h 45m
1 stop
LAS
00:30
LGA
08:07
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 25,083
Select
United
United
LGA
13:00
LAS
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
LAS
03:55
LGA
14:10
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 26,187
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:32
10h 02m
1 stop
LAS
04:12
LGA
10:46
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 27,597
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:26
9h 56m
1 stop
LAS
18:49
LGA
07:25
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 29,498
Select
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:26
9h 56m
1 stop
LAS
18:49
LGA
07:25
12h 36m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
₹ 18,275
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 18,275