Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DEL - KUL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
13:30
KUL
18:45
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:15
DEL
19:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:25
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:15
DEL
19:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:25
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
DEL
15:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
17:05
KUL
22:25
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:15
DEL
19:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
13:15
DEL
18:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
17:05
KUL
22:25
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:15
DEL
19:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DEL
17:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
08:55
DEL
14:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:35
KUL
07:05
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
DEL
16:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DEL
17:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
10:40
KUL
23:20
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
17:15
DEL
19:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
01:50
KUL
23:20
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
13:50
DEL
19:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DEL
17:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DEL
17:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
16:25
KUL
21:45
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
17:15
DEL
19:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
15:45
KUL
21:05
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DEL
17:35
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
22:30
KUL
14:55
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
DEL
23:45
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
16:25
KUL
21:45
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
12:05
DEL
17:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:30
KUL
12:20
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
DEL
15:05
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
01:55
KUL
14:15
36h 20m
2 stops
KUL
21:30
DEL
17:25
43h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights DEL - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4203 12:55 20:50 19 Dec - 28 Mar
4205 21:25 05:15 18 Dec - 31 Jan
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 21,186
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 21,186