Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
04:10
IXZ
06:20
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
06:55
CCU
09:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure CCU Arrival IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7105 12:05 14:15 18 Dec - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 12,263
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 12,263