Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
11,030
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
12,242
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
12,306
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
12,943
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
00:55
IXZ
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
03:35
CCU
05:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
14,601
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
00:55
IXZ
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
03:35
CCU
05:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
14,792
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
05:00
IXZ
07:15
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
07:45
CCU
10:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
14,792
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
05:00
IXZ
07:15
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
07:45
CCU
10:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
15,812
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
00:55
IXZ
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
03:35
CCU
05:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
18,745
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
04:00
IXZ
06:15
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
06:45
CCU
09:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
25,121
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
05:00
IXZ
07:15
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
07:45
CCU
10:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Air India
Flight No. Departure CCU Arrival IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
787 05:40 07:55 22 May - 26 May
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 11,030
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 11,030