Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
05:50
IXZ
08:00
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
08:35
CCU
10:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
05:50
IXZ
08:00
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
08:35
CCU
10:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
04:35
IXZ
06:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
07:25
CCU
09:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
08:05
IXZ
10:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:50
CCU
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
08:05
IXZ
10:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:50
CCU
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
02:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
03:35
CCU
05:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
02:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
02:55
CCU
14:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
06:25
CCU
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
13:05
IXZ
02:10
13h 05m
1 stop
IXZ
02:55
CCU
14:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
02:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
02:55
CCU
14:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
02:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
02:55
CCU
14:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure CCU Arrival IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7105 12:05 14:15 1 Dec - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 7,403
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 7,403