Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
11,741
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
11,988
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
14,583
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
15,819
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
08:05
IXZ
10:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:50
CCU
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
17,364
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
04:50
IXZ
07:00
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
04:05
CCU
06:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
18,044
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:05
IXZ
09:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
09:50
CCU
11:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
18,476
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
03:50
IXZ
06:00
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
06:30
CCU
08:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
18,847
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
04:55
IXZ
07:10
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
07:40
CCU
09:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
20,083
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
04:35
IXZ
06:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
07:25
CCU
09:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
22,369
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
02:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
22,369
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
22,987
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
08:05
IXZ
10:15
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:50
CCU
12:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
23,234
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
24,099
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
00:40
IXZ
03:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:35
CCU
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure CCU Arrival IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2263 05:05 07:15 29 Mar - 31 May
7105 12:05 14:15 28 Feb - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 11,741
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 11,741