Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
CDG
12:40
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
BOM
17:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
18:40
CDG
17:20
22h 40m
1 stop
CDG
07:00
BLR
20:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
12:30
CDG
07:45
19h 15m
2 stops
CDG
17:30
BOM
11:55
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
CDG
18:40
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
BLR
16:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
14:05
CDG
11:55
21h 50m
1 stop
CDG
09:25
BOM
22:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
04:00
CDG
17:20
13h 20m
1 stop
CDG
17:10
BLR
07:55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
05:25
CDG
08:30
27h 05m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
MAA
07:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
CDG
18:05
16h 55m
2 stops
CDG
04:15
BOM
19:20
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
06:25
CDG
07:05
24h 40m
2 stops
CDG
18:05
BLR
08:50
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
04:30
CDG
05:15
24h 45m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
BOM
22:00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
CDG
13:25
11h 30m
1 stop
CDG
04:10
BOM
21:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
10:15
34h 00m
1 stop
CDG
19:25
DEL
19:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
08:00
CDG
17:20
9h 20m
nonstop
CDG
17:50
BOM
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
01:40
CDG
17:30
15h 50m
1 stop
CDG
16:30
HYD
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
01:40
CDG
17:20
15h 40m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MAA
06:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
CDG
05:40
9h 20m
nonstop
CDG
05:30
DEL
13:40
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
04:15
CDG
18:25
14h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
07:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
12:30
CDG
17:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:30
MAA
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
15:05
CDG
07:20
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
04:55
BLR
23:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 32,754
Mumbai
₹ 31,828
Hyderabad
₹ 38,983
Chennai
₹ 34,912
New Delhi
₹ 36,886
Destination

Paris
₹ 31,828