Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
13:05
CDG
06:45
17h 40m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
BOM
01:00
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
04:25
CDG
17:55
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
05:40
BLR
17:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
CDG
18:40
19h 30m
1 stop
CDG
04:50
BOM
18:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
03:50
CDG
07:05
27h 15m
2 stops
CDG
17:50
BLR
08:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:10
CDG
13:10
21h 00m
2 stops
CDG
05:40
BOM
08:40
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
13:40
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
07:55
CDG
17:55
10h 00m
nonstop
CDG
05:50
BOM
14:35
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
CDG
21:55
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
19:30
DEL
19:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
12:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
CDG
16:40
15h 00m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
BOM
20:40
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
14:05
CDG
07:20
17h 15m
1 stop
CDG
10:25
BOM
23:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
CDG
13:10
13h 20m
1 stop
CDG
05:40
MAA
18:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:25
CDG
13:10
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
16:10
DEL
09:10
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
12:35
CDG
06:45
42h 10m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
DEL
10:25
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:10
CDG
19:05
16h 55m
2 stops
CDG
06:15
BOM
21:20
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CCU
01:55
CDG
17:20
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:05
CCU
09:50
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
23:55
CDG
13:40
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
CCU
19:25
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
15:15
CDG
09:45
18h 30m
2 stops
CDG
07:10
BOM
06:35
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
CDG
08:30
11h 40m
1 stop
CDG
03:00
BOM
14:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 36,470
Bengaluru
₹ 32,531
Chennai
₹ 40,282
Kolkata
₹ 43,840
Mumbai
₹ 32,086
Destination

Paris
₹ 32,086