Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Ontario

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
72,916
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
04:30
43h 25m
2 stops
ONT
03:40
BOM
07:20
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
75,759
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:45
ONT
07:04
32h 19m
3 stops
ONT
06:05
BOM
07:10
49h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
76,809
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
01:05
40h 00m
2 stops
ONT
20:59
BOM
07:20
34h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
76,933
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
22:30
ONT
07:46
33h 16m
2 stops
ONT
06:55
BOM
18:35
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
78,230
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
21:20
ONT
07:04
33h 44m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
DEL
06:05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
80,269
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
01:05
27h 15m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
18:35
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
80,269
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
01:05
40h 00m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
18:35
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
80,455
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
01:05
40h 00m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
18:35
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
81,320
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
21:20
ONT
07:51
34h 31m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
DEL
06:05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
82,185
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
21:50
ONT
07:38
33h 48m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
DEL
15:50
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 46 days
82,247
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
01:05
40h 00m
2 stops
ONT
20:59
BOM
07:20
34h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
82,370
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
22:30
ONT
07:46
33h 16m
2 stops
ONT
08:30
BOM
18:35
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
82,432
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
04:20
30h 30m
2 stops
ONT
20:59
BOM
07:20
34h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
82,679
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
06:25
ONT
01:05
42h 40m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
DEL
15:50
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
82,803
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
06:25
ONT
01:05
42h 40m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
DEL
15:50
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
84,719
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
01:05
40h 00m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
18:35
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
84,904
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
22:30
ONT
07:46
33h 16m
2 stops
ONT
10:55
BOM
08:00
45h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
85,522
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
21:50
ONT
18:05
44h 15m
2 stops
ONT
06:42
DEL
06:50
24h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
108,385
Select
United
United
DEL
18:35
ONT
03:00
32h 25m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
DEL
08:10
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 33 days
150,158
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:55
ONT
07:00
46h 05m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
BOM
17:20
39h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 78,230
Mumbai
₹ 72,916
Destination

Ontario
₹ 72,916