Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Ontario

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 60 days
85,082
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
07:50
46h 45m
2 stops
ONT
06:55
BOM
07:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
85,082
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
02:38
28h 48m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
07:20
45h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
87,371
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
07:44
33h 54m
2 stops
ONT
20:55
BOM
07:20
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
88,198
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
09:37
35h 47m
2 stops
ONT
10:20
BOM
18:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
89,915
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
07:28
33h 38m
2 stops
ONT
20:55
BOM
07:20
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 43 days
95,447
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ONT
07:50
34h 00m
2 stops
ONT
10:15
BOM
18:35
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
105,494
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
ONT
04:30
43h 25m
2 stops
ONT
10:20
BOM
18:35
32h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 85,082
Destination

Ontario
₹ 85,082