Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
22:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
MAA
15:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
JFK
19:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
DEL
13:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
BOM
13:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:10
JFK
22:05
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BOM
15:20
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
00:05
24h 40m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
DEL
11:40
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
14:30
JFK
22:05
31h 35m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
BOM
19:35
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
18:00
JFK
14:55
20h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:55
HYD
13:40
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
JFK
20:45
20h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
AMD
12:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
JFK
20:30
20h 25m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
MAA
13:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
01:00
JFK
06:30
29h 30m
2 stops
JFK
08:25
AMD
08:00
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:20
JFK
21:05
45h 45m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
BLR
11:55
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
JFK
21:25
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:45
DEL
15:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
JFK
18:55
20h 00m
1 stop
JFK
13:45
BOM
09:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
JFK
03:55
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
19:50
BLR
09:00
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
23:50
JFK
20:30
20h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
AMD
17:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
14:45
JFK
23:55
33h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
BOM
23:35
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
JFK
19:40
46h 10m
2 stops
JFK
18:05
BOM
20:15
26h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 55,059
New Delhi
₹ 42,309
Bengaluru
₹ 61,021
Chennai
₹ 46,686
Mumbai
₹ 48,081
Hyderabad
₹ 54,868
Destination

New York City
₹ 42,309