Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
JFK
17:55
17h 40m
1 stop
JFK
10:20
DEL
13:20
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
00:35
JFK
21:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
MAA
13:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
JFK
19:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
DEL
11:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
BOM
11:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:10
JFK
22:05
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BOM
15:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
22:00
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
06:40
DEL
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
TRV
00:45
JFK
21:05
20h 20m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
TRV
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:05
JFK
13:55
38h 50m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
BOM
23:35
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
JFK
20:30
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BLR
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
01:50
JFK
22:05
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
DEL
15:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
JFK
01:40
27h 25m
2 stops
JFK
16:20
MAA
10:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:45
JFK
12:55
15h 10m
nonstop
JFK
11:10
DEL
00:55
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
JFK
18:55
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
11:55
BLR
11:45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
JFK
13:30
37h 40m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
MAA
13:20
30h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 43,692
Bengaluru
₹ 55,938
Chennai
₹ 46,562
Thiruvananthapuram
₹ 51,282
Mumbai
₹ 48,539
Destination

New York City
₹ 43,692