Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
JFK
17:55
17h 40m
1 stop
JFK
15:10
DEL
13:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
01:00
23h 25m
2 stops
JFK
18:00
MAA
15:05
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
JFK
20:45
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
DEL
13:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
BOM
11:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
JFK
00:00
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
BOM
13:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
22:00
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
06:40
DEL
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:05
JFK
13:55
38h 50m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
BOM
23:35
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
JFK
20:30
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BLR
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
07:30
JFK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
JFK
16:30
DEL
09:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
00:40
JFK
13:29
36h 49m
2 stops
JFK
08:25
AMD
14:30
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
JFK
21:25
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:45
DEL
15:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEL
21:50
JFK
21:20
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
08:01
DEL
09:50
25h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
JFK
01:40
27h 25m
2 stops
JFK
16:20
MAA
10:15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
JFK
20:45
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
BOM
11:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
23:25
JFK
01:40
26h 15m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
HYD
00:30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
JFK
01:40
50h 15m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
HYD
05:15
22h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 60,449
New Delhi
₹ 42,112
Bengaluru
₹ 55,454
Chennai
₹ 46,538
Mumbai
₹ 48,119
Hyderabad
₹ 73,538
Destination

New York City
₹ 42,112