Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
22:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
MAA
15:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
JFK
20:30
19h 50m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BOM
13:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
JFK
19:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
DEL
11:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
JFK
00:00
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
BOM
13:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
JFK
02:30
33h 35m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
DEL
18:35
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
JFK
18:55
43h 25m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
BOM
11:25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
00:40
JFK
06:47
30h 07m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
AMD
04:35
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
JFK
21:25
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:45
DEL
15:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
BOM
08:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
JFK
20:45
23h 50m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
BOM
11:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
JFK
01:40
50h 15m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
HYD
05:15
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
23:50
JFK
20:30
20h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
AMD
17:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
14:45
JFK
23:55
33h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:35
BOM
23:35
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
JFK
19:40
46h 10m
2 stops
JFK
18:05
BOM
20:15
26h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 59,055
New Delhi
₹ 42,309
Chennai
₹ 46,686
Mumbai
₹ 48,081
Hyderabad
₹ 83,666
Destination

New York City
₹ 42,309