Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Frankfurt

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Frankfurt

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
15:55
FRA
13:00
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
06:55
DEL
18:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
FRA
14:25
13h 15m
1 stop
FRA
09:40
BOM
19:20
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
FRA
08:00
32h 50m
1 stop
FRA
12:20
BOM
18:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
FRA
12:00
12h 50m
1 stop
FRA
05:45
BOM
17:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
00:50
FRA
14:25
13h 35m
1 stop
FRA
07:00
DEL
00:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
FRA
12:00
13h 10m
1 stop
FRA
05:45
BLR
16:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
13:30
FRA
05:30
16h 00m
1 stop
FRA
06:20
BOM
19:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
04:55
FRA
13:00
32h 05m
1 stop
FRA
06:45
DEL
18:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:40
FRA
05:55
13h 15m
1 stop
FRA
13:35
BOM
10:55
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
20:20
FRA
12:00
15h 40m
1 stop
FRA
10:25
BOM
00:00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
18:40
FRA
06:30
35h 50m
2 stops
FRA
07:15
BLR
20:25
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LKO
05:40
FRA
06:25
24h 45m
2 stops
FRA
05:45
LKO
21:45
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
22:45
FRA
06:55
32h 10m
1 stop
FRA
09:20
BLR
10:35
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
01:15
FRA
17:30
16h 15m
1 stop
FRA
16:30
BLR
09:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:20
FRA
13:00
13h 40m
1 stop
FRA
05:55
BLR
17:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
FRA
13:40
33h 30m
1 stop
FRA
10:10
BOM
22:25
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
10:40
FRA
18:00
31h 20m
1 stop
FRA
08:55
BOM
20:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
23:30
FRA
07:50
8h 20m
nonstop
FRA
09:40
DEL
17:00
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
FRA
10:55
13h 10m
1 stop
FRA
03:30
BLR
16:20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
FRA
16:10
16h 00m
1 stop
FRA
17:25
DEL
13:50
20h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 39,638
Mumbai
₹ 36,991
New Delhi
₹ 32,498
Lucknow
₹ 41,361
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
₹ 32,498