Find Deals on Flights from India to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
74,277
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:00
CLE
22:21
31h 21m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
13:20
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
74,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:00
CLE
22:21
31h 21m
2 stops
CLE
04:20
BOM
06:10
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
74,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
CLE
22:21
52h 46m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
18:45
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
74,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
CLE
22:21
28h 46m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
18:45
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
76,456
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
CLE
22:21
52h 46m
2 stops
CLE
06:25
BOM
06:10
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
79,757
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
CLE
22:21
28h 46m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
12:55
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
81,011
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:06
29h 16m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 27 days
81,210
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:20
CLE
21:33
39h 13m
2 stops
CLE
09:35
BOM
16:45
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 28 days
87,086
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
CLE
03:09
29h 39m
2 stops
CLE
07:59
BOM
08:45
24h 46m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 74,277
Destination

Cleveland
₹ 74,277