Find Deals on Flights from India to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
79,100
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
CLE
03:50
29h 30m
2 stops
CLE
08:15
BOM
10:00
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
79,100
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
CLE
03:55
29h 35m
2 stops
CLE
12:40
BOM
10:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
79,100
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
CLE
02:23
28h 03m
2 stops
CLE
13:30
BOM
10:35
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
79,867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
22:21
24h 31m
2 stops
CLE
14:02
BOM
10:45
20h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
79,867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
05:50
32h 00m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
79,867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:06
29h 16m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
80,570
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
CLE
02:32
28h 12m
2 stops
CLE
09:20
BOM
10:00
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
81,848
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:12
29h 22m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
83,190
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
CLE
03:50
29h 30m
2 stops
CLE
09:00
BOM
10:00
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
84,020
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
CLE
03:15
31h 55m
1 stop
CLE
16:12
BOM
07:10
39h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
86,129
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:12
29h 22m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
86,129
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
05:50
32h 00m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
88,429
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:11
29h 21m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
92,710
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
03:11
29h 21m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
115,009
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLE
01:40
27h 50m
2 stops
CLE
08:45
BOM
10:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 79,100
Destination

Cleveland
₹ 79,100