Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
47,610
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
06:20
ORD
16:00
33h 40m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
47,982
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
01:20
ORD
16:00
38h 40m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 44 days
48,416
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
02:50
ORD
16:00
37h 10m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
DEL
12:50
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
49,408
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:35
ORD
16:00
41h 25m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
49,594
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
ORD
21:15
20h 45m
1 stop
ORD
16:25
DEL
16:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
50,524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ORD
20:50
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
50,834
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
07:20
ORD
22:20
39h 00m
3 stops
ORD
09:30
AMD
11:55
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
51,578
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
00:30
ORD
16:00
39h 30m
2 stops
ORD
08:00
AMD
02:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
51,950
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
01:00
ORD
16:00
39h 00m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
MAA
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 42 days
52,446
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
21:15
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
16:25
AMD
10:35
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
53,809
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
ORD
22:00
28h 15m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
MAA
12:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 57 days
56,227
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BOM
17:35
ORD
17:55
24h 20m
2 stops
ORD
11:25
BOM
12:20
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 34 days
58,769
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
DEL
17:00
ORD
17:55
24h 55m
2 stops
ORD
11:25
DEL
12:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
59,451
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
18:00
ORD
01:39
55h 39m
2 stops
ORD
17:10
HYD
00:10
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
61,435
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
ORD
20:50
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BLR
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
66,084
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
09:45
ORD
21:45
36h 00m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
DEL
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 40 days
71,229
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
23:40
ORD
01:36
25h 56m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
DEL
17:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 50,834
New Delhi
₹ 48,416
Bengaluru
₹ 61,435
Chennai
₹ 51,950
Mumbai
₹ 47,610
Hyderabad
₹ 59,451
Destination

Chicago
₹ 47,610