Find Deals on Flights from India to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
61,775
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
ORD
16:00
22h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
BOM
05:20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
62,040
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
ORD
22:12
39h 17m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
BOM
17:05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 45 days
62,106
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ORD
21:15
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
BOM
09:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
62,305
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
21:15
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 31 days
63,300
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
12:10
ORD
23:39
35h 29m
2 stops
ORD
07:05
MAA
04:35
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
63,896
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
13:20
ORD
15:45
26h 25m
1 stop
ORD
07:05
BOM
09:55
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
63,962
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
12:25
ORD
15:45
27h 20m
1 stop
ORD
14:00
HYD
04:30
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
63,962
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
ORD
21:15
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 22 days
64,095
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:00
ORD
20:10
21h 10m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BLR
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 46 days
64,625
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
23:55
ORD
21:15
21h 20m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
CCU
09:25
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
64,625
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
ORD
02:50
29h 00m
1 stop
ORD
12:45
BOM
09:20
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 26 days
64,890
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
02:25
ORD
15:45
37h 20m
2 stops
ORD
07:05
AMD
09:55
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
65,487
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
02:40
ORD
02:55
24h 15m
1 stop
ORD
10:15
HYD
13:05
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 50 days
65,818
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
03:00
ORD
02:50
23h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:50
BLR
12:30
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 45 days
65,951
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
ORD
20:10
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
DEL
14:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
66,017
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
15:15
ORD
13:00
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BLR
20:00
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 25 days
66,216
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
01:40
ORD
13:00
35h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
MAA
20:45
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 44 days
66,614
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
11:00
ORD
13:00
26h 00m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BOM
08:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
67,011
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:55
ORD
13:00
21h 05m
nonstop
ORD
08:30
HYD
02:45
18h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 40 days
67,210
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
ORD
15:45
40h 20m
1 stop
ORD
07:05
DEL
02:50
19h 45m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 62,305
New Delhi
₹ 65,951
Bengaluru
₹ 64,095
Chennai
₹ 63,300
Kolkata
₹ 64,625
Mumbai
₹ 61,775
Hyderabad
₹ 63,962
Destination

Chicago
₹ 61,775