Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 55 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:55
ORD
13:55
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
HYD
04:35
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
18:05
ORD
14:00
19h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
AMD
05:05
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
04:35
ORD
13:55
33h 20m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:00
ORD
13:00
16h 00m
nonstop
ORD
08:30
DEL
22:55
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
06:45
ORD
13:55
31h 10m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
MAA
09:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
ORD
13:55
25h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BLR
08:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
05:35
ORD
21:10
39h 35m
1 stop
ORD
14:50
DEL
10:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
ORD
20:10
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
HYD
09:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
ORD
20:20
23h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
BLR
09:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:10
ORD
20:55
23h 45m
1 stop
ORD
03:00
BOM
07:10
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
ORD
20:10
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
16:25
MAA
11:15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
ORD
20:10
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
DEL
14:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
18:00
ORD
21:55
27h 55m
1 stop
ORD
08:25
DEL
17:45
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
15:15
ORD
21:15
30h 00m
2 stops
ORD
14:35
HYD
10:40
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
17:15
ORD
21:55
28h 40m
1 stop
ORD
16:45
DEL
18:35
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
ORD
21:20
21h 50m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
BOM
11:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
ORD
19:15
44h 05m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
BOM
10:00
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
21:25
ORD
02:50
29h 25m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
DEL
09:15
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:10
ORD
20:20
23h 10m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
BOM
09:25
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
ORD
20:20
22h 40m
1 stop
ORD
12:45
MAA
09:40
44h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 49,901
Mumbai
₹ 48,668
Hyderabad
₹ 47,989
Chennai
₹ 49,161
New Delhi
₹ 48,853
Ahmedabad
₹ 48,483
Destination

Chicago
₹ 47,989