Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 59 days
₹ 45,926
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
16:25
ORD
16:00
23h 35m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
HYD
15:25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 42 days
₹ 46,539
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
13:45
ORD
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
ORD
11:25
HYD
23:30
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 47,520
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
18:15
ORD
22:20
28h 05m
2 stops
ORD
17:10
BOM
12:25
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 47,704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ORD
21:10
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
₹ 47,704
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
10:05
ORD
21:55
35h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
BOM
12:30
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 47,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
ORD
20:50
39h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DEL
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 48,869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
15:35
ORD
21:20
53h 45m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
DEL
03:25
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
₹ 51,444
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
03:00
ORD
22:20
43h 20m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
AMD
04:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 52,916
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
20:50
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 51 days
₹ 53,345
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:10
ORD
21:55
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
16:45
MAA
14:25
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
₹ 55,184
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
ORD
21:15
21h 10m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 39 days
₹ 56,778
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
15:30
ORD
22:00
30h 30m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BLR
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
₹ 61,622
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
06:05
ORD
14:00
31h 55m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BOM
04:35
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 44 days
₹ 65,056
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
ORD
23:55
22h 00m
1 stop
ORD
18:15
BOM
14:00
19h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 51,444
New Delhi
₹ 47,949
Bengaluru
₹ 56,778
Chennai
₹ 53,345
Mumbai
₹ 47,520
Hyderabad
₹ 45,926
Destination

Chicago
₹ 45,926