Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl (BLR - HYD)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
3,698
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
02:50
HYD
04:20
1h 30m
nonstop
HYD
12:50
BLR
14:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
3,889
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BLR
14:35
HYD
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HYD
02:05
BLR
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
4,399
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:30
HYD
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
13:05
BLR
14:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,802
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
08:00
HYD
09:10
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
09:55
BLR
11:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
5,802
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
13:10
HYD
14:50
1h 40m
nonstop
HYD
10:45
BLR
12:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - HYD on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure BLR Arrival HYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2801 06:50 08:20 29 May - 21 Jun
2801 06:50 08:20 22 Jun - 24 Oct
2801 06:50 08:20 1 Jun - 15 Jun
2354 11:50 13:25 2 Jun - 9 Jun
2354 12:40 14:15 1 Jun - 15 Jun
2838 17:10 18:50 23 May - 24 Oct
2741 21:05 22:35 3 Jun - 5 Oct
2741 21:05 22:35 2 Jun - 29 Sep
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 3,698
Destination

Hyderabad
₹ 3,698