Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl (BLR - HYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
4,292
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BLR
10:10
HYD
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
08:40
BLR
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
4,358
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BLR
04:45
HYD
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
HYD
12:30
BLR
13:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
4,424
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
02:30
BLR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
4,424
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:50
HYD
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
02:30
BLR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
4,424
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
13:05
BLR
14:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 44 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:50
HYD
14:55
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 43 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
HYD
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Trip spans 38 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:15
HYD
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 41 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:50
HYD
14:55
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 40 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:15
HYD
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 39 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:15
HYD
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Trip spans 32 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
HYD
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trip spans 11 days
4,556
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:15
HYD
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
4,622
Select
Indigo
Indigo
BLR
01:35
HYD
02:40
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
18:20
BLR
19:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 38 days
4,622
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:50
HYD
14:55
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
12:05
BLR
13:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
4,886
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
02:30
BLR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,084
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
02:50
HYD
04:20
1h 30m
nonstop
HYD
15:10
BLR
16:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,216
Select
Indigo
Indigo
BLR
01:35
HYD
02:40
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
18:20
BLR
19:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,216
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
02:50
HYD
04:20
1h 30m
nonstop
HYD
15:10
BLR
16:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,282
Select
Indigo
Indigo
BLR
01:35
HYD
02:40
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
04:55
BLR
05:50
0h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - HYD on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure BLR Arrival HYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2801 06:50 08:20 25 Sep - 24 Oct
2801 06:50 08:20 24 Sep - 24 Sep
2801 06:50 08:20 15 Sep - 23 Sep
2801 06:50 08:20 14 Sep - 20 Sep
2801 06:50 08:20 6 Sep - 13 Sep
2801 06:50 08:20 5 Sep - 8 Sep
2838 17:10 18:50 29 Aug - 24 Oct
2741 21:10 22:40 20 Sep - 24 Sep
2741 21:10 22:40 9 Sep - 18 Sep
2741 21:10 22:40 8 Sep - 14 Sep
2741 21:10 22:40 27 Aug - 7 Sep
2741 21:10 22:40 1 Oct - 23 Oct
2741 21:10 22:40 21 Sep - 30 Sep
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 4,292
Destination

Hyderabad
₹ 4,292